Diliup Gabadamudalige
Home Contact About Productions Downloads Gallery Awards Audio & Music Courses Buddha Dhamma
EMorphus Productions EMorphus Productions
is the production company/studio run by Diliup.
Previously working under his own name, this change occured in 2005.
Page 1 of 3:    1 | 2 | 3 | Next>
01 TRANQUILITY The 4th. Original Instrumental Compostions by Diliup. Handed over to M Entertainment on 15th. October 2008. All tracks composed, arranged, performed, mixed and mastered by Diliup.
02 COLLABORATION Diliup's First Original Sinhala song album handed over to M Entertainment on 15th. October 2008. The Album contains 15 songs. Featuring Nalin Perera, Wathsala Goonetilleke, DEFF RUDE, Nalika Gunaratne, Ravi Alagiyawanna. Two songs by the Maestro himself!
03 Music for the National Youth Council Dancer for the World Commonwealth Youth Ministers Meeting.

Diliup was contracted to compose a 10 minute piece of music for the National Youth Services Council Dance troupe to perform at the Above ceremony which was graced by His Excellency the President of Sri Lanka on 27.04.2008. After the performance many foreign delegates asked the chairman of the NYSC for the music track.
04 Dr Wickie No.1 Dr Wickie No.1 is the debut album by Dr. K. L. Wickramaratna who is by profession a medical doctor, residing in England. The dream of being a singer never left Wickie (as he is known to his friends) and in August 2006 this dream became a reality when he came back to Sri Lanka and recorded the entire album at EMorphus Studios. The album consists of 14 songs in Sinhala and Diliup composed the melodies and arrangements for 9 songs, musical arrangements for 2 songs and recorded, mixed and mastered the whole album. Wickie is not only a good singer but also a great lyricist. Other lyrical contributions are by Nilar M. Cassim, A.B. Lalith de Silva, Wasantha Kumara Kobawaka and Ratnasri Wijesinghe. Several melodies were contributed by Navaratne Gamage, one by Rohana Weerasinghe and one by H.M. Jayawardane. The album was launched on the 2nd. of October 2006 at the Sasakawa Hall in Colombo.
05 Four Hailing from the hill capital Kandy, "Four" is a boy band (Nuwan, Shasthri, Tharaka and Sandun) has completed recording with Diliup at Emorphus Productions. With strong and punchy vocals by Sandun (right) and Tharanga (second from right) they are bound to make a serious impact on the local music industry when their album is released later this year.
06 We are Calling The World Song composed about the Tsunami in December 2004, "We are Calling The World" sung by Shaun Perera of "Magic Box Mixup" and Gresha Schulling. This was the first song either of them ever recorded. The song and video clip received good airplay in Sri Lanka as well as in Malaysia.
  Page 1 of 3:    1 | 2 | 3 | Next>
Home | Contact | About | Productions | Projects | Downloads | Gallery | Awards | Audio & Music Courses | Buddha Dhamma

The concept, design and the content of DiliupG.com is the sole property of Diliup Gabadamudalige © 2018 | Visitors : 511,756 (1 online , 7 today, 68 y'day)